Moses Kuria releases list of female MPs who don’t shave their private parts

Gatundu South Member of Parliament has reacted moments after a section of women leaders in the country criticized him for sabotaging the rule of law.

The legislator has now come out with a list of female MPs urging them to shave their private parts before commenting on matters of democracy.

In a detailed statement, the outspoken politician has mentioned Catherine Waruguru, Millie Odhiambo, Sabina Chege, Edith Nyenze, Faith Wairimu Gitau, Rozaah Akinyi Buyu, Lilian Cheptoo Tomitom, Esther Passaris, Gladys Jepkosgei, Florence Mwikali Mutua, Christine Oduor Ombaka, Beatrice Kahai Adagala, and Purity Wangui Ngirici as the most notorious in his shaving list of shame.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *